Thursday, October 28, 2010

Give Away!!!


Amy Butler Hampton Bag Give Away!!! Just leave your name and email address in the comments section to be included in our drawing. Will ship to out of town customers. This bag is large and wonderful for toting sewing supplies, kids stuff, and much much more! Suggested Retail Price $172.00













Specs:
Tall, sleek styling absolutely loaded with compartments and long, deep pockets. Plenty of room for projects and supplies with multiple zippered pockets and tool channels to keep things well organized. Will hold a laptop and work or school files, too; zippered cell phone pocket on the exterior.
Size: 17 1/2" tall body x 16" wide x 4" deep 10" tall handles (2)






SRP: $176.00





28 comments:

  1. Julie Gritton, julie@gritton.org

    ReplyDelete
  2. wendijok@yahoo.com
    Wendi Klein

    ReplyDelete
  3. Jennifer ~ crafts.petersen@gmail.com

    Beautiful bag! Thanks for the chance to win!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Nicole Jordan
    sewnicole10(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Marina Downs @ marinascottandzoey@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Hope I'm not too late!!! celestegrover@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. LaSchelle llow@davisgrp.org

    ReplyDelete
  8. I'm so excited to find this blog to follow. I am a Fabric Mill cheerleader. Hope to win the bag!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Allison Serafine
    allijeanieserafini@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Whitney Barrett
    whitney.11@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  12. So cute!!
    Kelly
    Amoureuxdesigns@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Connie
    love the colors!
    mycolsen@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Love this store! Cute Bag too!
    Tami
    rodeoway5@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Super cute bag!
    Trisha
    trisha_kelsey@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Glenna Scribner
    scri200@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Amy Stephens
    amy.stephens@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Oh so cute! I am in need of something new!
    Carli Johnson
    CarliJ@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  19. Cute!!
    Sandy Cloward
    bscloward@sfcn.org

    ReplyDelete
  20. Mona Hintze
    mlhintze@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. darling bag!
    lindaleelehi@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete